Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Adam-2

    £7.99
    But first, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is. With incredible twists and turns, and a hugely-gripping, action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.
    ISBN: 9781788006101
    AuthorAlastair Chisholm
    Pub Date05/08/2021
    Pages304
    Availability: In Stock

    With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure.


    The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence.


    Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?


    Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is.


    From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.

    *
    *
    *

    With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure.


    The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence.


    Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?


    Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is.


    From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.

    Customers who bought this item also bought

    Show Us Who You Are

    £6.99
    The second book from the author of A Kind Of Spark, with Neurodivergent characters you'll root for and a moving friendship at its heart.

    A Kind of Spark

    £6.99
    A KIND OF SPARK tells the story of 11-year-old Addie as she campaigns for a memorial in memory of the witch trials that took place in her Scottish hometown. Addie knows there's more to the story of these 'witches', just like there is more to hers. Can Addie challenge how the people in her town see her, and her autism, and make her voice heard?