Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Adam-2

    £7.99
    But first, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is. With incredible twists and turns, and a hugely-gripping, action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.
    ISBN: 9781788006101
    AuthorAlastair Chisholm
    Pub Date05/08/2021
    BindingPaperback
    Pages304
    Availability: Available to Order

    With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure.


    The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence.


    Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?


    Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is.


    From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.

    *
    *
    *

    With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure.


    The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence.


    Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?


    Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is.


    From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.