Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Eleven Lines to Somewhere

    £8.99
    Make your connection
    ISBN: 9780008278359
    AuthorAlyson Rudd
    Pub Date25/11/2021
    BindingPaperback
    Pages368
    Availability: Available to Order

    Make your connection
    When Ryan spots a young woman on the tube on his commute, he can't take his eyes off her. Instantly attracted and intrigued, he's keen to find out more about his mysterious fellow passenger.


    The woman he thinks of as Millie spends all day travelling the Underground, unable to leave for reasons unbeknownst to Ryan. For some inexplicable reason, he just can't shake the feeling he wants to help her escape her endless commute.



    This is a story of love and loss from the author of The First Time Lauren Pailing Died, perfect for fans of Anna Hope's Expectation, David Nicholls's Sweet Sorrow and Kate Atkinson's Life After Life.

    *
    *
    *

    Make your connection
    When Ryan spots a young woman on the tube on his commute, he can't take his eyes off her. Instantly attracted and intrigued, he's keen to find out more about his mysterious fellow passenger.


    The woman he thinks of as Millie spends all day travelling the Underground, unable to leave for reasons unbeknownst to Ryan. For some inexplicable reason, he just can't shake the feeling he wants to help her escape her endless commute.



    This is a story of love and loss from the author of The First Time Lauren Pailing Died, perfect for fans of Anna Hope's Expectation, David Nicholls's Sweet Sorrow and Kate Atkinson's Life After Life.