Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Publisher: Canongate

    Himself

    £8.99
    ISBN: 9781786899835
    AuthorJess Kidd
    Availability: In Stock
    Write your own review
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought

    The Garden of Evening Mists

    £8.99
    Tan Twan Eng's rich, absorbing, internationally bestselling, Man Booker-shortlisted epic

    The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

    £8.99
    For readers who enjoyed 'The Snow Child' and 'The Glass Palace' this is an intoxicating and lush love story, set in present-day New York and 1950s Burma.

    Celestial Bodies

    £8.99
    Celestial Bodies is a coiled spring of a novel, telling of Oman's coming-of-age through the prism of one family's losses and loves.

    She Would Be King

    £8.99