Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Publisher: Canongate

    Himself

    £8.99
    ISBN: 9781786899835
    AuthorJess Kidd
    Availability: In Stock
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought

    The Garden of Evening Mists

    £8.99
    Tan Twan Eng's rich, absorbing, internationally bestselling, Man Booker-shortlisted epic

    The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

    £8.99
    For readers who enjoyed 'The Snow Child' and 'The Glass Palace' this is an intoxicating and lush love story, set in present-day New York and 1950s Burma.

    Celestial Bodies

    £8.99
    Celestial Bodies is a coiled spring of a novel, telling of Oman's coming-of-age through the prism of one family's losses and loves.

    She Would Be King

    £8.99

    The Memory Police

    £8.99
    Who knows what will vanish next?The Memory Police is a beautiful, haunting and provocative fable about the power of memory and the trauma of loss, from one of Japan's greatest writers. 'One of Japan's most acclaimed authors explores truth, state surveillance and individual autonomy.