Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Publisher: Barrington Stoke

    Mind Writer

    £5.99
    Slick fantasy meets heart-pounding action in this gripping title from a best-selling author, guaranteed to grip readers until the very last page. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+
    ISBN: 9781781125830
    AuthorSteve Cole
    Pub Date06/07/2016
    BindingPaperback
    Pages80
    Availability: In Stock

    Luke's always been good at knowing things. He could guess at a right answer in class or pick up on things other people couldn't. But now it's sharpened into something much more. Now Luke can actually hear people's thoughts. And there's a weird new girl hanging around who seems to know exactly what he can do. She wants something from him but can he trust her? Not everything is as it seems in this high-octane thriller, perfect for fans of Alex Rider. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

    Write your own review
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *

    Luke's always been good at knowing things. He could guess at a right answer in class or pick up on things other people couldn't. But now it's sharpened into something much more. Now Luke can actually hear people's thoughts. And there's a weird new girl hanging around who seems to know exactly what he can do. She wants something from him but can he trust her? Not everything is as it seems in this high-octane thriller, perfect for fans of Alex Rider. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+