Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Science Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Gallowglass

    £16.99
    Near-future, edge-of-your seat climate change thriller for fans of Al Reynolds and Richard Morgan

    HellSans

    £9.99
    An innovative, edgy near-future dystopian SF thriller; a satire on how government treats the disabled; an exciting and promotable author.

    Hummingbird Salamander

    £8.99

    Incomplete Solutions

    £9.99

    John's Eyes

    £7.99

    Just Add Water

    £7.99

    Kings of a Dead World

    £14.99
    The Earth's resources are dwindling. The solution is periods of hibernation imposed on those who remain. In the sleeping city, elderly Ben struggles with limited waking time and the disease stealing his wife from him. Outside, lonely Janitor Peruzzi craves the family he never knew. Everywhere, dissatisfaction is growing. The city is about to wake.

    Kings of a Dead World

    £8.99
    The Earth's resources are dwindling. The solution is periods of hibernation imposed on those who remain. In the sleeping city, elderly Ben struggles with limited waking time and the disease stealing his wife from him. Outside, lonely Janitor Peruzzi craves the family he never knew. Everywhere, dissatisfaction is growing. The city is about to wake.

    Science Fiction