Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Browse
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Science Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Agency

    £8.99

    An Taistealach

    £7.99
    Sci-fi adventure. A space traveller seeks a new planet for her species.

    BloodBusters

    £9.99

    Club Ded

    £19.99

    Club Ded

    £12.99

    Dead Water: A novel of folk horror

    £18.99
    Dead Water is an atmospheric, suspenseful tale of folk horror and isolation within a small island community, from the author of A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World - perfect for fans of Midnight Mass and The Pine. Available for preorder now.

    Drums Of Autumn: (Outlander 4)

    £9.99
    Claire Randall was swept through time into the arms of James Fraser whose love for her became legend - a tale of tragic passion that ended with her return to the present to bear his child. But Claire had left someone behind in her own time - their daughter Brianna.

    Exhalation

    £9.99
    From an award-winning science fiction writer (whose short story 'The Story of Your Life' was the basis for the Academy Award-nominated movie Arrival), the long-awaited second collection of stunningly original, humane, and already celebrated short stories.

    Science Fiction