(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

    Blue Fox Publishing

    Blue Fox Publishing is a UK Small Press publisher focused on comics and graphics novels. Founded in 2015 and based in Linlithgow, Scotland, we publish a range of titles including The Mountains of Madness, Sinners, Hexes, Robyn, Gone, The Girl in the Midnight Gown, Nemo, Sparks and the Fallen Star and The Mind of James Svengal.
    Specialising in strong genre books, we accept submissions via our website,

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Gone: Volume One


    Macbeth: The Red King

    The name Macbeth has been cursed for hundreds of years, synonymous with tyranny and over-vaulting ambition. But what if the true Macbeth was something other than the villain Shakespeare portrayed?

    Robyn Volume One: No One Above Another

    Abandoned as a child, Robyn sought solace in Sherwood forest, raising herself, learning to trust no-one, especially Tuck, the monk she steals for. Now, however, something is coming, and in order to defeat it, she must learn to play with others. -- Simon Birks

    The Mountains of Madness


    The Mountains of Madness


    Blue Fox Publishing